Photography

As much as I love being photographed I enjoy being the photographer as well. Few things that always accompany me whenever I go out are a book to read, a journal to scribble my thoughts and a camera (apart from my kids, that is). When a moment worthy enough to be captured in the form of words or images presents itself I like to be prepared.

Life isn’t a movie that can be fast-forwarded through difficult days or rewound to playback the pleasureable ones. With my digital camera I’m able to solidify these fleeting everyday moments for us and our loved ones to cherish.

Browsing photography websites and reading books on creative photography I arm myself with tips and tricks so I’m better prepared the next time my baby makes a cute face or my little girl performs a new ballet move.

Leave a Reply

