Currently

I love to document my everyday life, its highs and lows. Instead of making scrapbooks filled with pictures and colorful embellishments, which is awesome but so hard and time-consuming for me, I like to scribble in a journal. As I was looking for more ways to capture the fleeting, everyday moments,I  stumbled upon Rukristin Papercrafts. Its author, Kristin, came up with a novel way of documenting the “right-now” as she puts it. She created a simple journaling card with the prompts already listed. I decided to give it a try. But, instead of printing the card out, filling it and then losing it, I decided to type it in my blog.

At the start of each month I plan on taking 5 minutes to make a note of what I’m currently watching, reading, listening, etc..

Currently:

  • Watching – the dense foliage through my window
  • Reading – The Holy Geeta
  • Listening – The Lively Show
  • Making – plans for upcoming birthdays
  • Feeling – grateful
  • Planning – future posts using Google Calendar
  • Loving – the rainy season

What are doing “Currently”? 

One thought on “Currently

Leave a Reply

